Aloha members of BCTGM Local Union No. 1! 

The torches are lit and the theme is set. We're having a luau you'll never forget.

The Officers would like to invite you to join us for a special summer celebration. Wear your hawaiian shirts and hula skirts and we'll provide the leis! We will be providing food, a cash bar, a 50/50 raffle as well as a dj. 

Tickets for the Luau are $10 in advance. You will also be able to pay the day of the party at the door. Please see your Chief Steward if you would like to purchase tickets. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact the Local at (708) 442-3636

WHEN:    Saturday, July 21, 2018

TIME:      7pm - 2am

PLACE:    Local Union No. 1 Headquarters  

                7310 W. 39th Street - Lyons, IL 60534




Thank you for visiting the website for BCTGM LOCAL UNION NO. 1!

Learn More About Us

View News and Events 

Contact Us